The Clash - Self Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the original UK version of the British quartet's 1977 debut album.

All artwork recreated from original release including replicated fully printed inner sleeve.

The album features Clash-ics such as 'Police And Thieves', 'Janie Jones', 'White Riot', 'London's Burning' and many more.

Track Listing:

1 Janie Jones
2 Remote Control
3 I'm So Bored with the U.S.A
4 White Riot
5 Hate & War
6 What's My Name
7 Deny
8 London's Burning
9 Career Opportunities
10 Cheat
11 Protex Blue
12 Police and Thieves
13 48 Hours
14 Garageland

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed