The Cranberries - To The Faithful Departed (Deluxe Edition) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

The Cranberries - "To The Faithful Departed" / Deluxe edition of To The Faithful Departed - The Cranberries' monumental third album. Originally released in 1996, the album has sold over six million copies worldwide and became the band's highest-charting album on the U.S. Billboard Top 200. The expanded 2LP set includes three previously unreleased album demos recorded with Tim Palmer in Paris and the original 1LP album remastered by John Dent at Metropolis. Available on 2LP black vinyl. [Deluxe Edition 2 LP]

1 Hollywood
2 Salvation
3 When You're Gone
4 Free to Decide
5 Warchild

1 Forever Yellow Skies
2 The Rebels
3 Intermission
4 I Just Shot John Lennon 5
5 Electric Blue

1 I'm Still Remembering
2 Will You Remember?
3 Joe
4 Bosnia
5 Cordell

1 When You're Gone
2 I Just Shot John Lennon
3 Free to Decide

Recently viewed