THE CULT - Pure Cult The Singles 1984 - 1995 - Vinyl LP Record


Pure Cult: The Singles 1984–1995 is a singles compilation by The Cult, authorized by the band to replace the previous unauthorized High Octane Cult. It is also a reissue of the 1993 compilation Pure Cult: for Rockers, Ravers, Lovers, and Sinners, with minor changes.


A1. She Sells Sanctuary 4:12
A2. Fire Woman 5:07
A3. Lil' Devil 2:44
A4. Spiritwalker 3:11
A5. The Witch 4:17
B1. Revolution 4:16
B2. Love Removal Machine 4:17
B3. Rain 3:54
B4. In The Clouds 3:59
B5. Coming Down (Drug Tongue) 4:01
C1. Edie (Ciao Baby) 3:59
C2. Heart Of Soul 4:30
C3. Wild Flower 3:37
C4. Star 3:59
D1. Resurrection Joe 4:18
D2. Go West 3:56
D3. Sun King 4:56
D4. Wild Hearted Son 4:24
D5. Sweet Soul Sister 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 07618 20261 3
Matrix / Runout BBQLP2026 158401E1/A
Matrix / Runout BBQLP2026 158401E2/B
Matrix / Runout BBQLP2026 158401E3/A
Matrix / Runout BBQLP2026 158401E4/A


Copyright (c) Beggars Banquet
Published By Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
Pressed By GZ Media


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed