The Cure - Disintegration - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Rhino Pressing.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.

1 Plain Song
2 Pictures of You
3 Close Down
4 Fascination Street
5 Lullaby
6 Love Song
7 Last Dance

1 Prayers for Rain
2 The Same Deep Water As You
3 Disintegration
4 Homesick
5 Untitled

Barcode: 081227981693

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed