The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Further Out (Miro Reflections) - Vinyl

Only 2 Available - Order Now!
Save $15

$24.99 $39.99
In Stock

Jazz Classics Audiophile Grade Pure 180g Virgin Vinyl. Newly Remastered, Deluxe Inner Sleeves, One Pressing Limited Edition.

A1. It's A Raggy Waltz 5:15
A2. Bluette 5:23
A3. Charles Matthew Hallelujah 2:52
A4. Far More Blue 4:38
B1. Far More Drums 4:00
B2. Maori Blues 3:55
B3. Unsquare Dance 2:02
B4. Bru's Boogie Woogie 2:26
B5. Blue Shadows In The Street 6:33
B6. Slow And Easy 3:30

Barcode: 8436542016377
Release Date: 2014-10-28

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed