The Flaming Lips - Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

The Flaming Lips announce the gold vinyl edition of their first official "hits" collection, to be released on September 8 via Warner Records. Greatest Hits Vol. 1 compiles eleven Warner-era singles and album tracks on a single gold LP. This release includes singles from Transmissions From The Satellite Heart (1993), Clouds Taste Metallic (1995), The Soft Bulletin (1999), Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (2002), At War With The Mystics (2006), Embryonic (2009) and Oczy Mlody (2017).

1 Do You Realize?
2 Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1
3 Race for the Prize
4 Waitin' for a Superman
5 When You Smile
6 She Don't Use Jelly

1 Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
2 The W.A.N.D
3 Silver Trembling Hands
4 The Castle
5 The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song

Recently viewed