The Grateful Dead - Anthem of the Sun - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this album. Rhino.

The second studio album released by the American rock band The Grateful Dead in 1968.

Track Listing:
1 That's It for the Other One (Parts I-Iv)
2 New Potato Caboose
3 Born Cross-Eyed
4 Alligator
5 Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed