THE JADED HEARTS CLUB - You've Always Been Here - Vinyl LP Record


Formed in 2017 to perform at a birthday party, The Jaded Hearts Club has an iconic line-up, featuring frontmen Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets) and Nic Cester (Jet), guitarists Graham Coxon (Blur) and Jamie Davis, plus Matt Bellamy (Muse) on bass and drummer Sean Payne (The Zutons). 

Following the success of their 2 recent releases, including the Isley Brothers' Nobody But Me and Marvin Gaye's This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (Its Killing Me), the star-studded band return with their rasping take on Have Love Will Travel.

Originally recorded by Richard Berry in 1959, the song is gets an epic transformation with Miles Kane's raucous rock 'n' roll vocal leading the way.


1. We'll Meet Again
2. Reach Out I'll Be There
3. Have Love Will Travel
4. This Love Starved Heart of Mine (It's Killing Me)
5. Nobody but Me
6. Long and Lonesome Road
7. I Put a Spell on You
8. Money (That's What I Want)
9. Why When the Love Is Gone
10. Love's Gone Bad
11. Fever

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed