The Kinks - Kinda Kinks - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

The Kinks - Kinda Kinks Kinda Kinks is the second album by English rock band the Kinks, otiginally released in 1965.

Recorded and released within two weeks after returning from a tour in Asia, Ray Davies and the band were not satisfied with the production. The big single was "Tired of Waiting for You".

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Look for Me Baby
2 Got My Feet on the Ground
3 Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
4 Naggin' Woman
5 Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6 Tired of Waiting for You

- Side 2 -
1 Dancing in the Street
2 Don't Ever Change
3 Come on Now
4 So Long
5 You Shouldn't Be Sad
6 Something Better Beginning

Recently viewed