The Lox - Filthy America...It's Beautiful - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Vinyl LP pressing. Filthy America... It's Beautiful is the third studio album by American hip hop group The LOX. The album was originally released in 2016.

Track Listing:

Omen 2:38
Stupid Questions (Skit) 2:10
What Else You Need To Know 3:11
The Family 3:45
The Agreement 3:59
Move Forward 3:49
Savior 3:23
Don't You Cry 3:58
Hard Life 4:55
Filthy America 4:25
Bag Allegiance (Skit) 0:19
Secure The Bag 4:39

Recently viewed