THE OFFSPRING - Conspiracy Of One - Vinyl LP Record



Vinyl LP pressing. The sixth studio album by these multi-platinum-selling California punk stars came out in 2000, debuting at #9 and selling 125,000 copies in it's first week alone (it later went double platinum).

Brendan O'Brien produced this bracing blend of punk, grunge, metal and rap: "Original Prankster," "Want You Bad," "Million Miles Away," "Come Out Swinging," "Living in Chaos" and more.

This 20th-anniversary vinyl reissue adds an extra song to the original album: "Huck It," previously only heard on the 2000 video album (DVD/VHS) of the same name! Round Hill.


A1. Intro
A2. Come Out Swinging
A3. Original Prankster
A4. Want You Bad
A5. Million Miles Away
A6. Dammit, I Changed Again
A7. Living In Chaos
B1. Special Delivery
B2. One Fine Day
B3. All Along
B4. Denial, Revisited
B5. Vultures
B6. Conspiracy Of One
B7. Huck It


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02507 48408 8
Barcode 602507484088


Recorded At NRG Studios
Mixed At Southern Tracks
Mastered At Oasis Mastering


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed