The Offspring - Conspiracy of One - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. The sixth studio album by these multi-platinum-selling California punk stars came out in 2000, debuting at #9 and selling 125,000 copies in it's first week alone (it later went double platinum). Brendan O'Brien produced this bracing blend of punk, grunge, metal and rap: "Original Prankster," "Want You Bad," "Million Miles Away," "Come Out Swinging," "Living in Chaos" and more. This 20th-anniversary vinyl reissue adds an extra song to the original album: "Huck It," previously only heard on the 2000 video album (DVD/VHS) of the same name! Round Hill.

Track Listing:

1 Intro
2 Come Out Swinging
3 Original Prankster
4 Want You Bad
5 Million Miles Away
6 Dammit, I Changed Again
7 Living in Chaos

1 Special Delivery
2 One Fine Day
3 All Along
4 Denial, Revisited
5 Vultures
6 Conspiracy of One
7 Huck It

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed