The Police - Ghost in the Machine - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Originally released in October 1981, the fourth studio album by The Police was #1 in the UK album chart and a multi-platinum best seller.

It features three hit singles: 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic', 'Invisible Sun' and 'Spirits in the Material World'.

Their jazz influences became more pronounced, but the album had a very strong, sophisticated pop appeal, in the song-writing talents of Sting.

Highlights also include the vicious jazz-rocker 'Demolition Man', the frantic 'Rehumanize Yourself', and a pair of album-closing ballads 'Secret Journey' and 'Darkness'.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Spirits in the Material World
2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
3 Invisible Sun
4 Hungry for You
5 Demolition Man

- Side 2 -
1 Too Much Information
2 Re-Humanise Yourself
3 One World (Not Three)
4 Omegaman
5 Secret Journey
6 Darkness

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed