The Police - Reggatta De Blanc - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The band's second album and their first album to reach #1 in the UK, it features the band's first two #1 hit singles - 'Message in a Bottle' and 'Walking on the Moon' (expanding their spacious, dub-reggae sound). Also features the Grammy-winning instrumental title track, 'new-wave' style rockers 'It's Alright for You', 'Deathwish', 'No Time This Time' and classics 'Bring on the Night', 'The Bed's Too Big Without You' and 'Does Everyone Stare'. It also includes one of Stewart Copeland's two lead vocal appearances on a Police album - 'On Any Other Day'.

Track Listing:

1 Message in a Bottle
2 Reggatta de Blanc
3 It's Alright for You
4 Bring on the Night
5 Deathwish

1 Walking on the Moon
2 On Any Other Day
3 The Bed's Too Big Without You
4 Contact
5 Does Everyone Stare
6 No Time This Time

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed