THE ROLLING STONES - Voodoo Lounge Uncut - Vinyl LP Record


Trifold cover.

"Limited Collector's Edition. 180GM Red Vinyl

Triple Live Album, Uncut, Remixed & Remastered"
Includes 10 previously unreleased performances!


A1. Whoopi Goldberg Introduction
A2. Not Fade Away
A3. Tumbling Dice
A4. You Got Me Rocking
A5. Rocks Off
A6. Sparks Will Fly
B1. Live With Me
B2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B3. Beast Of Burden
B4. Angie
B5. Dead Flowers
C1. Sweet Virginia
C2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
C3. It's All Over Now
C4. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
C5. Who Do You Love?
D1. I Go Wild
D2. Miss You
D3. Honky Tonk Women
E1. Before They Make Me Run
E2. The Worst
E3. Sympathy For The Devil
E4. Monkey Man
E5. Street Fighting Man
F1. Start Me Up
F2. It's Only Rock & Roll (But I Like It)
F3. Brown Sugar
F4. Jumpin' Jack Flash


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 826992042015


Record Company Universal Music Group
Licensed To Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Promotone B.V.
Copyright (c) Promotone B.V.


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed