THE TESKEY BROTHERS - Half Mile Harvest - Vinyl LP Record



The Teskey Brothers' debut album 'Half Mile Harvest' (which sold a total of 20,000 units in total across all retail) – was released in January 2017 to critical acclaim.

Now, the album is being reissued with the addition of 2 x bonus new tracks.

The Teskey Brothers are a rare musical gem. Honouring that old school Motown sound and working it into something of their very own, the band received widespread acclaim for their record and stunning live show.

A raw combination of soul and blues, the record has warmed the hearts of listeners everywhere with its melancholic, analogue tones.


A1. Crying Shame
A2. Say You'll Do
A3. Pain and Misery
A4. Shiny Moon
A5. Reason Why
B1. I Get Up
B2. Louisa
B3. Til' The Sky Turns Black
B4. Hard Feeling
B5. Honeymoon  

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 9341004059764 

Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed