THE TESKEY BROTHERS - Run Home Slow - Vinyl LP Record



Following on from the release of their hugely acclaimed debut album 'Half Mile Harvest' (2017), The Teskey Brothers will release their highly anticipated second album, 'Run Home Slow!'

Having vaulted into the hearts of old-school music lovers everywhere with their raw soulful debut album, the band has since toured extensively around the globe, mesmerizing audiences with their powerful live show.

From the first notes of Josh Teskey's era-defining vocal to the jaw-dropping restraint of rhythm section Brendon Love (bass) and Liam Gough (drums), and the sheer wonder of Sam Teskey's guitar sorcery, you just know that you're witnessing something special.

180gm black vinyl


A1. Let Me Let You Down
A2. Carry You
A3. Man Of The Universe
A4. Hold Me
A5. Paint My Heart
B1. Rain
B2. So Caught Up
B3. San Francisco
B4. Sunshine Baby
B5. Sun Come Ease Me In
B6. That Bird


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 9341004066816


Licensed To Ivy League Records
Engineered At Half Mile Harvest Studios
Mastered At Crystal Mastering


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed