The Tragically Hip - Road Apples - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

30th anniversary edition remastered on 180g virgin red vinyl.

Track Listing:
A1 Little Bones 4:42
A2 Twist My Arm 3:55
A3 Cordelia 4:07
A4 The Luxury 3:38
A5 Born In The Water 3:23
A6 Long Time Running 4:23
B1 Bring It All Back 4:38
B2 Three Pistols 3:46
B3 Fight 5:54
B4 On The Verge 3:52
B5 Fiddler's Green 4:21
B6 The Last Of The Unplucked Gems 2:02

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed