The Velvet Underground - White Light / White Heat - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Reissue with three bonus tracks (A5, A6, B3).

180 Gram, Virgin vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 White Light/White Heat 2:44
A2 The Gift 8:14
A3 Lady Godiva's Operation 4:52
A4 Here She Comes Now 2:00
A5 Stephanie Says 2:49
A6 Temptation Inside Your Heart 2:30
B1 I Heard Her Call My Name 4:36
B2 Sister Ray 17:27
B3 Hey Mr. Rain 4:40

    Recently viewed