The Who - The Who Sell Out (Deluxe Reissue) - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

GENRE: Rock / Classic Rock
BARCODE: 602577114359
CONDITION: Brand New & Sealed

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Initially released in December 1967 and described latterly by Rolling Stone as 'The Who's finest album', The Who Sell Out reflected a remarkable year in popular culture. As well as being forever immortalized as the moment when the counterculture and the 'Love Generation' became a global phenomenon and 'pop' began metamorphosing into 'rock'.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Armenia City in the Sky
2 Heinz Baked Beans
3 Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
4 Odorono
5 Tattoo
6 Our Love Was
7 I Can See for Miles

- Side 2 -
1 I Can't Reach You
2 Medac
3 Relax
4 Silas Stingy
5 Sunrise
6 Rael

- Side 3 -
1 Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand (Us Single Version)
2 Someone's Coming
3 Summertime Blues
4 Glittering Girl
5 Early Morning Cold Taxi
6 Girl's Eyes

- Side 4 -
1 Coke After Coke
2 Sodding About
3 Things Go Better with Coke
4 Hall of the Mountain King
5 Jaguar
6 Rael (Remake; Ibc Version) Track Records Outro

Recently viewed