THOM YORKE - Anima - Limited Orange Vinyl


Indie Exclusive orange vinyl. Thom Yorke's new album ANIMA released summer 2109 was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl. A 'one-reeler' film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight 27th June. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom's album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.

Track Listing: 

A1. Traffic
A2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain)
B1. Twist
B2. Dawn Chorus
C1. I Am A Very Rude Person
C2. Not The News
C3. The Axe
D1. Impossible Knots
D2. Runwayaway
D3. (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming) 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed