Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones - Silver Metallic Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Last copy available
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Multi-platinum artist Thomas Rhett is no stranger to success, having been honored with eight ACM Awards, two CMA Awards, five GRAMMY nominations, plus trophies from the CMT Music Awards, Billboard Awards and iHeartRadio Awards. The hitmaker recently added a new achievement to his growing resume, earning 20 number ones in a matter of just ten years. 20 Number Ones celebrates this career milestone and features his earliest hits as well as more recent chart-topping songs.

1 It Goes Like This
2 Get Me Some of That
3 Make Me Wanna
4 Crash and Burn
5 Die a Happy Man

1 T-Shirt
2 Star of the Show
3 Craving You (Featuring Maren Morris)
4 Unforgettable
5 Marry Me

1 Life Changes (Radio Edit)
2 Sixteen
3 Look What God Gave Her
4 Remember You Young
5 Beer Can't Fix (Featuring Jon Pardi)
6 Be a Light (Featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)

1 What's Your Country Song
2 Country Again
3 Slow Down Summer
4 Half of Me (Featuring Riley Green)
5 Angels (Don't Always Have Wings) - Bonus Track

Recently viewed