TLC - Crazysexycool - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

TLC - Title: CRAZYSEXYCOOL (Double LP) CrazySexyCool is the second studio album by American girl group TLC, originally released on November 15, 1994 by LaFace Records. Following the group's record deal, they released their debut album Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip (1992) which was met with positive reviews and commercial success. The album saw the group reunite with producers Dallas Austin, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds and Jermaine Dupri as well as new collaborators Organized Noize and Chucky Thompson, and also featured contributions from Sean "Puffy" Combs who helped with the notable hip hop soul sound. CrazySexyCool featured hip hop beats, funk, deep grooves, propulsive rhythms and smooth production.

Creep contains a sample of 'Hey Young World' written by R. Walters and performed by Slick Rick published by Def American Songs Inc. courtesy of Def Jam Recordings Inc. "Switch" contains a sample of 'Mr. Big Stuff', written by J. Broussant, R. Williams, C. Washington. Performed by Jean Knight.

Featuring Jermaine Dupri, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Organized Noize Productions.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Intro-Iude
2 Creep (LP Version)
3 Kick Your Game
4 Diggin' on You

- Side 2 -
1 Case of the Fake People
2 Crazysexycool-Interlude
3 Red Light Special
4 Waterfalls

- Side 3 -
1 Intermission-Lude
2 Let's Do It Again
3 If I Was Your Girlfriend
4 Sexy-Interlude

- Side 4 -
1 Take Our Time
2 Can I Get a Witness-Interlude
3 Switch
4 Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed