Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, released on April 24, 1989.

It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison.

The album became a commercial success peaking at # 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified five-times platinum in the US.

Features the singles 'I Won't Back Down', 'Runnin' Down A Dream', 'Free Fallin', 'A Face In The Crowd', and 'Yer So Bad'.

Track Listing:

Free Fallin' 4:14
I Won't Back Down 2:56
Love Is A Long Road 4:06
A Face In The Crowd 3:58
Runnin' Down A Dream 4:23
Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:47
Yer So Bad 3:05
Depending On You 2:47
The Apartment Song 2:31
Alright For Now 2:00
A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own 3:29
Zombie Zoo 2:56

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed