Tom Petty & Heartbreakers - Echo - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. Echo is the tenth studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. First released in April 1999, the album reached #10 on the Billboard 200 aided by the singles "Free Girl Now", "Swingin'" and "Room at the Top", which hit numbers 5, 17 and 19 respectively on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks in 1999. The album was the band's last collaboration with producer Rick Rubin, and was also the last to feature contributions from longtime bassist/vocalist Howie Epstein, who died of a heroin overdose in 2003. Echo was certified Gold (500, 000 copies sold) by the RIAA in July 1999, only three months after it was released. Echo is the only Heartbreakers' album to contain a lead vocal from another member of the band: Mike Campbell on "I Don't Wanna Fight".

Track Listing:

1 Room at the Top
2 Counting on You
3 Free Girl Now
4 Lonesome Sundown
5 Swingin'
6 Accused of Love
7 Echo
8 Won't Last Long
9 Billy the Kid
10 I Don't Wanna Fight
11 This One's for Me
12 No More
13 About to Give Out
14 Rhino Skin
15 One More Day, One More Night

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed