Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Hypnotic Eye - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $10

$49.99 $59.99
In Stock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the 13th studio album from veteran rockers Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers. HYPNOTIC EYE is the band's first studio album in four years. 'I knew I wanted to do a Rock 'n' Roll record, ' Petty told Rolling Stone in April. 'We hadn't made a straight hard-rockin' record, from beginning to end, in a long time.' Petty and the Heartbreakers were one of the bands on the forefront of the heartland rock movement. The genre eschews the synthesizer-based music and fashion elements popularized in the 1980s. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have sold more than 80 million records worldwide, making them one of the world's bestselling bands of all time.

A1. American Dream Plan B 3:00
A2. Fault Lines 4:28
A3. Red River 4:00
A4. Full Grown Boy 3:26
A5. All You Can Carry 4:35
A6. Power Drunk 4:47
B1. Forgotten Man 2:49
B2. Sins Of My Youth 3:50
B3. U Get Me High 4:12
B4. Burnt Out Town 3:05
B5. Shadow People 6:43

Barcode: 093624935773
Release Date: 2014-07-29

Recently viewed