Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Into the Great Wide Open - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

'Into the Great Wide Open' is the eighth studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, first released in 1991.

The album was the band's last with MCA Records. The album was the second Petty produced with Jeff Lynne after the success of 'Full Moon Fever.'

The first single, "Learning to Fly" became the band's joint longest-running No. 1 single.

Track Listing:

  1. Learning to Fly
  2. Kings Highway
  3. Into the Great Wide Open
  4. Two Gunslingers
  5. The Dark of the Sun
  6. All or Nothin'
  7. All the Wrong Reasons
  8. Too Good to Be True
  9. Out in the Cold
  10. You and I Will Meet Again
  11. Makin' Some Noise
  12. Built to Last

    Recently viewed