Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) is the seventh studio album from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Released in 1987 it features more songwriting collaborations between Petty and Mike Campbell than any other Petty album. It features the singles 'Jammin' Me' (co-written with Bob Dylan) and 'All Mixed Up'. The album reached #20 on the Billboard 200. 

Track Listing:

1 Jammin' Me
2 Runaway Trains
3 The Damage You've Done
4 It'll All Work Out
5 My Life/ Your World

1 Think About Me
2 All Mixed Up
3 A Self-Made
4 Man
5 Ain't Love Strange
6 How Many More Days
7 Let Me Up (I've Had Enough)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed