Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo - Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Limited-edition translucent ruby red double vinyl LP pressing. What makes Mojo special is that it was recorded live in the band's legendary rehearsal space, "The Clubhouse" in Los Angeles. There are no over-dubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what Tom and the Heartbreakers created live at that time.

1 Jefferson Jericho Blues
2 First Flash of Freedom
3 Running Man's Bible

1 The Trip to Pirate's Cove
2 Candy (Vinyl)
3 No Reason to Cry
4 I Should Have Known It

1 U.S. 41
2 Takin' My Time
3 Let Yourself Go
4 Don't Pull Me Over

1 Lover's Touch
2 High in the Morning
3 Something Good Coming
4 Good Enough

Recently viewed