Townes Van Zandt - Sky Blue - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

An intimate collection from one of the greatest songwriters of all time – Sky Blue is a compilation of unheard Townes Van Zandt rarities, available  on Fat Possum via Inertia.

Released in tandem for what would have been his 75th birthday, Sky Blue pulls together two brand new songs, a few covers and five Van Zandt gems for this must-have collection.

Track Listing:

  1. All I Need
  2. Rexs Blues
  3. The Hills of Roane
  4. Sky Blue
  5. Forever, For Always For Certain
  6. Blue Ridge Mtns.
  7. Pancho & Lefty
  8. Snake Song
  9. Silver Ships of Andilar
  10. Dream Spider
  11. Last Thing On My Mind

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed