Train - Drops Of Jupiter - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

180 gram audiophile black vinyl with insert. The San Francisco-based band Train released their second studio album Drops Of Jupiter in 2001. Debuting at #6 on the US Album Charts, the album has since been certified 3x Platinum in the US, 3x Platinum in Australia, and 2x Platinum in Canada. "Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)", it's lead single was a major international hit and won two Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Song.

1 She's on Fire
2 I Wish You Would
3 Drops of Jupiter
4 It's About You
5 Hopeless
6 Respect
7 Let It Roll
8 Something More
9 Whipping Boy
10 Getaway
11 Mississippi

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed