TRAVIS SCOTT - Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight - Vinyl LP Record


Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is the second studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. It was released on September 2, 2016, through Grand Hustle Records and distributed by Epic Records. It exclusively premiered through Travis Scott and Chase B's radio show Wav Radio on Beats 1 and Apple Music.



A1. The Ends 3:21
A2. Way Back 4:32
A3. Coordinate 3:46
A4. Through The Late Night 4:46
B1. Beibs In The Trap 3:33
B2. SDP Interlude 3:11
B3. Sweet Sweet 3:42
C1. Outside 2:56
C2. Goosebumps 4:03
C3. First Take 5:13
C4. Pick Up The Phone 4:12
D1. Lose 3:20
D2. Guidance 3:27
D3. Wonderful 3:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889853777112
Barcode 8 89853 77711 2


Phonographic Copyright (p) Epic Records
Copyright (c) Epic Records


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed