TRENT REZNOR & ATTICUS ROSS - Watchmen Vol 1 - Vinyl LP Record

Save $20.01

$29.98 $49.99

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Watchmen: Volume 1 (Music From The HBO Series)

Unofficial reissue on coloured vinyl. This is NOT an original pressing but a VERY high quality reissue.
Sound quality is incredible.

A1 How The West Was Really Won
A2 Orphans Of Krypton
A3 Garryowen
A4 Nun With A Motherfucking Gun
A5 Objects In Mirror (Are Closer Than They Appear)
A6 Kattle Battle
A7 American Promo Story
A8 I'll Wait
B1 Trigger Warning
B2 The Brick
B3 Never Surrender
B4 Müller Time
B5 Owl Hunts Rat
B6 Absent Friends And Old Ghosts
B7 Watch Over This Boy

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed