Ty Segall - Freedom's Goblin - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2018 release. Ty Segall goes all the way, flipping the Freedom coin to find passion, laughter and savagery on both sides.

A head-spinning compendium of stompers, weepers, ballads, screamers, bangers and funker-uppers, all marking a different impasse, like a flag whirling into a knot, exploding and burning on contact, in the name of life and loathing and the pursuit of what you love.

Ty Segall is a multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for his prolific solo career.

Segall is also a member of the bands Fuzz, Broken Bat and GØGGS, and is a former member of The Traditional Fools, Epsilons, Party Fowl, Sic Alps, and The Perverts.

Track Listing:

Fanny Dog 3:39
Rain 4:05
Every 1’s A Winner 4:19
Despoiler Of Cadaver 3:53
When Mommy Kills You 2:47
My Lady’s On Fire 3:52
Alta 4:07
Meaning 3:07
Cry Cry Cry 3:13
Shoot You Up 3:20
You Say All The Nice Things 4:23
The Last Waltz 2:24
She 6:23
Prison 1:06
Talkin 3 2:02
The Main Pretender 3:00
I’m Free 2:43
5 Ft. Tall 4:34
And, Goodnight 12:03

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed