Ty Segall - Manipulator - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2014 release from the prolific Alt-Rock singer/songwriter. The clarion call/siren sound of his guitar, the helium-steamed ride of the vocals, track after track, releasing the thought that have been holding US down, all in the name of getting higher on Pop songs. Why have one when you can have two? It's a big world, and MANIPULATOR has only begun to fight.

Track Listing:

1 Manipulator
2 Tall Man, Skinny Lady
3 The Singer
4 It's Over
5 Feel
6 The Faker
7 The Clock
8 Green Belly
9 The Connection Man
10 Mister Main
11 The Hand
12 Susie Thumb -
13 Don't You Want to Know? (Sue)
14 The Crawler
15 Who's Producing You?
16 The Feels
17 Stick Around

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed