U2 - No Line on the Horizon - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Double vinyl LP pressing. The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate it's 10th Anniversary - 'Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)' by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and 'I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight' (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version).

No Line on the Horizon is the 12th studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, and Steve Lillywhite, and was released on 27 February 2009. Lead single 'Get On Your Boots' was followed by 'Magnificent' and 'I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight'.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 No Line on the Horizon
2 Magnificent
3 Moment of Surrender

- Side 2 -
1 Unknown Caller
2 Razy Tonight
3 Get on Your Boots
4 Stand Up Comedy

- Side 3 -
1 Fez / Being Born
2 White As Snow
3 Breathe
4 Cedars of Lebanon

- Side 4 -
1 Magnificent
2 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed