VAN HALEN - Fair Warning - Vinyl LP Record



Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1981 album by the hard rock quartet.

Fair Warning was the band's fourth album, which ended up going double platinum.

With vocals by the wildly entertaining David Lee Roth, the guitar masterwork of Eddie Van Halen and the irreplaceable rhythm section of drummer Alex Van Halen and bassist/backing vocalist Michael Anthony, Van Halen were one of the late '70s and early '80s greatest rock 'n' roll bands.

Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.


- Side 1 -
1 Mean Street
2 Dirty Movies
3 Sinner's Swing!
4 Hear About It Later

- Side 2 -
1 Unchained
2 Push Comes to Shove
3 So This Is Love?
4 Sunday Afternoon in the Park
5 One Foot Out the Door

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like

            Recently viewed