Van Morrison - Moondance - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Gatefold, 180-Gram Vinyl. Moondance is the third studio album by Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison. It was released on 27 January 1970 by Warner Bros. Records.

After the commercial failure of his first Warner Bros. Album Astral Weeks, Morrison moved to upstate New York with his wife and began writing songs for Moondance.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 And It Stoned Me
2 Moondance
3 Crazy Love
4 Caravan
5 Into the Mystic

- Side 2 -
1 Come Running
2 These Dreams of You
3 Brand New Day
4 Everyone
5 Glad Tidings

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed