Various Artists - A Motown Christmas - Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

Coming Soon - Click below to stay updated!

Double vinyl LP pressing. Classic compilation of classic Motown holiday recordings, featuring superstars the Temptations, the Supremes, the Miracles, the Jackson 5 and more. First issued in 1973, the 2-LP set became a perennial and, although reissued in various formats in the following 45 years, the original vinyl has not been available in decades. Now, faithfully remastered from the original LP masters, A Motown Christmas is available again the way it was meant to be heard. It contains various seasonal singles and album tracks recorded by some of the label's artists from the 1960s and early 1970s.

1 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - the Jackson 5
2 What Christmas Means to Me - Stevie Wonder
3 Rudolph the Red - Nosed Reindeer
4 My Favorite Things - the Supremes
5 Deck the Halls/Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - the Jackson 5

1 Ave Maria - Stevie Wonder
2 Silent Night - the Temptations
3 Little Christmas Tree - Michael Jackson
4 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
5 The Christmas Song - the Jackson 5
6 Joy to the World - the Supremes Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - the Jackson 5

Recently viewed