Bill & Ted Face The Music - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Bill & Ted Face the Music is a 2020 American science fiction comedy film. It is the third film in the Bill & Ted film series, and the sequel to Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey (1991). Alex Winter, Keanu Reeves, and William Sadler reprise their roles as Bill, Ted, and the Grim Reaper, respectively. In the film, Bill and Ted must write a song to unite humanity before time and space are destroyed. - Rather than focus on the hair metal of the original films, music director Jonathan Leahy involved groups such as Weezer, Mastodon and Lamb of God, who he believed represented the current state of electric guitar. He helped them compose songs for the film, such as Lamb of God's "The Death of Us", used in the future prison scene. As Tosin Abasi was also serving as the "air shredder" for Bill & Ted, Leahy brought in his band, Animals as Leaders, to play on the soundtrack version of the world-saving song.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Lost in Time By Big Black Delta
2 Big Red Balloon By Alec Wigdahl
3 Beginning of the End (Wyld Stallyns Edit) By Weezer
4 Story of Our Lives By Cold War Kids
5 Rufus Lives By Mastodon
6 Circuits of Time By Big Black Delta

- Side 2 -
1 Darkest Night By Poorstacy
2 The Death of Us By Lamb of God
3 Breaker By Fidlar
4 Leave Me Alone By Culture Wars
5 Right Where You Belong By Blame My Youth
6 Face the Music By Animals As Leaders, Christian Scott, Wyld Stallyns
7 That Which Binds Us Through Time: The Chemical, Physical and Biological Nature of Love; An Exploration of the Meaning of Meaning, Part 1 By Wyld Stallyns

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed