Guardians of the Galaxy - Awesome Mix: Vol. 1 - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

These are the thoroughly awesome songs compiled on Peter Quill's mixtape in "Guardians of the Galaxy."

Tyler Bates' score came out on album, too, but this soundtrack shot to #1, and here are the 12 reasons: "Moonage Daydream" David Bowie, "Cherry Bomb" Runaways, "Spirit in the Sky" Norman Greenbaum, "Go All the Way" Raspberries, "Escape (the Piña Colada Song)" Rupert Holmes, "I'm Not in Love" 10cc, "I Want You Back" Jackson 5, "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell and four more. Import vinyl pressing!

Track Listing:

1 Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede
2 Go All the Way - Raspberries
3 Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4 Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5 Fooled Around and Fell in Love - Elvin Bishop
6 I Want You Back - Jackson 5
7 I'm Not in Love - 10CC
8 Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
9 Cherry Bomb - the Runaways
10 Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
11 O-O-H Child - the Five Stairsteps
12 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed