Various Artists - Jackpot of Hits - Orange Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.


Limited 180gm orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of this 1969 Rocksteady compilation.

The Jackpot Of Hits collection features the best of the mid-to-late Sixties reggae sounds. It kicks off with The Pioneers' "Jackpot" and is followed up by three other tracks by this popular Jamaican vocal trio.

Also included on the 12-track set are The Mellotones "Feel Good", Lynn Taitt & The Jets "El Casino Royale", Stranger Cole "What Momma No Want She Get", Hugh Malcolm "Good Time Rock" and Cool Sticky "Train To Soulville" amongst others.

Track Listing:

1 The Pioneers - Jackpot
2 The Mellotones - Feel Good
3 The Pioneers - Give Me a Little Loving
4 The Pioneers - No Dope Me Pony
5 The Conquerors - Secret Weapon
6 Lynn Taitt & the Jets - El Casino Royale
7 Stranger Cole - What Momma No Want She Get
8 The Pioneers - Catch the Beat
9 Hugh Malcolm - Good Time Rock
10 Stranger Cole & Glady - Just Like a River
11 The Crashers - Hurry Come Up
12 Cool Sticky - Train to Soulville

Recently viewed