Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame: 25th Anniversary Night Two - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Recorded live on October 30th, 2009, at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY.

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Great Balls Of Fire - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. People Get Ready - Jeff Beck with Sting
3. A Day In The Life - Jeff Beck
4. Sweet Jane - Metallica with Lou Reed
5. For Whom The Bell Tolls - Metallica
Side Two:
1. Iron Man - Metallica with Ozzy Osbourne
2. Vertigo - U2
3. Because The Night - U2 with Bruce Springsteen, Patti Smith and Roy Bittan
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2 with Bruce Springsteen
5. Gimme Shelter - U2 with Mick Jagger, Fergie and

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed