Various Artists - Where The Action Is! Los Angeles Nuggets Highlights - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Record store day 2019 release, Limited to only 5500 copies, previously unreleased in vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 Love– You I'll Be Following
A2 The Leaves– Dr. Stone
A3 Buffalo Springfield– Go And Say Goodbye
A4 Iron Butterfly– Gentile As It May Seem
A5 The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band– If You Want This Love
A6 The Bobby Fuller Four– Baby My Heart
B1 Sonny & Cher– Its Gonna Rain
B2 The Guilloteens– For My Own
B3 The Association (2)– One Too Many Mornings
B4 The Doors– Take It As It Comes
B5 The Electric Prunes– Hideaway
B6 Opus 1– Back Seat '38 Dodge
B7 Things To Come– Come Alive
C1 Dino, Desi & Billy– The Rebel Kind
C2 Jan & Dean– Fan Tan
C3 The Common Cold– Come Down
C4 The Monkees– Daily Nightly
C5 Lee Hazlewood– Rainbow Woman
C6 The Ballroom– Baby, Please Don't Go
C7 The Rose Garden– Here's Today
D1 Nino Tempo & April Stevens– I Love How You Love Me
D2 Tim Buckley– Once Upon A Time
D3 Randy Newman– Last Night I Had A Dream
D4 Noel Harrison– Life Is A Dream 2:00
D5 Love– You Set The Scene

Recently viewed