BOB DYLAN - The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Vinyl LP Record Box Set


2014 remastered reissue with 2 bonus tracks and new packaging/artwork. Includes 8-page booklet.


A1. Like A Rolling Stone 6:53
A2. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 4:20
A3. Introduction 0:55
A4. Blowin' In The Wind 8:53
B1. Foot Of Pride 8:47
B2. Masters Of War 5:06
B3. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:01
B4. It Ain't Me, Babe 3:50
C1. What Was It You Wanted 5:47
C2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:04
C3. Highway 61 Revisited 5:05
C4. Seven Days 5:26
D1. Just Like A Woman 5:50
D2. When The Ship Comes In 4:23
D3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 3:52
D4. I Shall Be Released 4:26
E1. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:38
E2. All Along The Watchtower 6:20
E3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 6:09
F1. Emotionally Yours 5:43
F2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 4:23
F3. Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:43
F4. License To Kill 4:52
G1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:44
G2. Mr. Tambourine Man 4:10
G3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 6:21
G4. My Back Pages 4:39
H1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 5:38
H2. Girl Of The North Country 5:12
H3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Rehearsal) 6:22
H4. I Believe In You (Rehearsal) 6:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8718469535422
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed