EARTH GIRLS ARE EASY - Soundtrack - ORANGE Vinyl LP Record


Limited transparent orange colored vinyl LP pressing.

Back on vinyl for the first time in decades!

A cornucopia of late 80's artists including: Hall & Oates, Julie Brown, Depeche Mode, The N, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Royalty, Stewart Copeland, Information Society, Jill Jones, and the B-52s.



A1. Love Train
A2. Baby Gonna Shake
A3. Hit Me
A4. The Ground You Walk On
A5. Earth Girls Are Easy
B1. Cosmic Thing
B2. Route 66 (The Nile Rodgers Mix)
B3. Who Do You Love
B4. Throb
B5. Brand New Girl
B6. 'Cause I'm A Blonde


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 75992 58351 0
Barcode 0 93624 89827 6
Barcode 0093624898276




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed