Aladdin - Songs from the Motion Picture {Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Various Artists -"Songs From Aladdin" Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney Classic Animated Film Aladdin. This gorgeous collectible vinyl picture disc features the award winning songs from the film including "A Whole New World," "A Friend Like Me" and more!

Track Listing:

1 Arabian Nights
2 Legend of the Lamp
3 One Jump Ahead
4 One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
5 Friend Like Me

1 Prince Ali
2 A Whole New World
3 Prince Ali (Reprise)
4 A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)

Recently viewed