Various - Songs from Pocahontas (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Celebrate the colors of the wind with this beautiful Pocahontas vinyl picture disc. Featuring images of the Powhatan princess and classic favorites from the Disney animated film including "Just Around the Riverbend" and more!

Track Listing:

1 The Virginia Company
2 The Virginia Company (Reprise)
3 Steady As the Beating Drum
4 Steady As the Beating Drum (Reprise)
5 Just Around the Riverbend
6 Listen with Your Heart - Part 1
7 Mine, Mine, Mine
8 Listen with Your Heart - Part 2

1 Colors of the Wind
2 Savages - Part 1
3 Savages - Part 2
4 Colors of the Wind

    Also worth checking out...

    Recently viewed