VIOLENT FEMMES - Self Titled - Vinyl LP Record



Violent Femmes ‎- Violent Femmes - 180-Gram 35th Anniversary Reissue - 

Reissued in 2018! Debut 1983 album includes the smashes "Blister In The Sun", "Add It Up" and "Gone Daddy Gone". Bass [Acoustic, Electric], Xylophone, Vocals - Brian Ritchie, Drums [Snare Drum, Tranceaphone, Drum Set, Scotch Marching Bass Drum], Vocals - Victor de Lorenzo, Guitar, Violin, Lead Vocals, Layout [Lyric Layout on Inner Sleeve] - Gordon Gano.


- Side 1 -
1 Blister in the Sun
2 Kiss Off
3 Please Do Not Go
4 Add It Up
5 Confessions

- Side 2 -
1 Prove My Love
2 Promise
3 To the Kill
4 Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want to Make Love to You
5 Good Feeling

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed