W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol - Red Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2012 Madfish Records 180 gram red vinyl.

Includes printed inner sleeve.

Track Listing:

A1 The Titanic Overture 3:23
A2 The Invisible Boy 4:04
A3 Arena Of Pleasure 4:06
A4 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) 7:36
A5 The Gypsy Meets The Boy 4:08
A6 Doctor Rockter 3:43
B1 I Am One 4:27
B2 The Idol 5:20
B3 Hold On To My Heart 4:14
B4 The Great Misconceptions Of Me 9:29

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed